भावाअशिप - वर्षा वन अनुसंधान संस्थान, जोरहाट, असम(भारत)
ICFRE - Rain Forest Research Institute, Jorhat

Directory

Name Designation Mobile No. Email Id. EPABX No.
Director's Office
Dr. Nitin Kulkarni Director

9435094399

dir_rfri@icfre.org

101
Sh. Binod Kr. Sonowal PS to Director

9435350785

sonowalbk@icfre.org

130
Sh. T. Nilkamal Singha Steno Gd.I

9678216724

singhatn@icfre.org

130
Sh. Bipin Basumatary MTS

9401112203

basumataryb@icfre.org

130
Sh. Amit Duhan MTS

8059889189

amitd@icfre.org

130
Group Coordinator (Research) Office
Dr. Rajib Kr. Borah Group Coordinator (Research)

9435051669

borahrk@icfre.org

103
Sh. Hitendra Bakatial STO

9435353080

bakatialh@icfre.org

176
Sh. Rubul Ch. Dutta STO

9435727193

duttarc@icfre.org

176
Sh. Deba Kanta Saikia Steno Gd.I

9577762188

saikiadk@icfre.org

176
Sh. Nayan Jyoti Das TA

9859534999

dasnj@icfre.org

176
Sh. Pinaki Sutradhar Technician

9862909381

sutradharp@icfre.org

224
Sh. Anil Saikia MTS

9854270670

saikiaa@icfre.org

176
Forest Ecology & Climate Change
Dr. Dhruba Jyoti Das Sc-F

9435742252

dasdj@icfre.org

119
Sh. Dinesh Kr. Meena Sc-D

8472903551

meenad@icfre.org

183
Dr.(Mrs.) Nibedita Guru Sc-C

7008026255

gurun@icfre.org

122
Sh. Kingshuk Modak Sc-B

9832155968

kmodak@icfre.org

122
Dr. Tajum Doni Sc-B

8014182876

donit@icfre.org

122
Sh. Anshuman Patel Sc-B

9735155074

patela@icfre.org

149
Miss Muna Tamang Sc-B

6000971414

mtamang@icfre.org

149
Dr. Prasanta Hazarika ACTO

9435352802

hazarikap@icfre.org

228
Sh. Protul Hazarika ACTO

9435352687

protul@icfre.org

122
Dr. Girish Gogoi STO

9435093028

gogoig@icfre.org

122
Sh. Jogot Ch. Baruah STO

9435693025

baruahjc@icfre.org

118
Sh. Pradeepen Rai Technical Assistant

6001037304

raip@icfre.org

122
Sh. Abhijit Medhi Technical Assistant

9707042820

medhia@icfre.org

122
Sh. Jagatballav Ghosh TA

7908016350

jbghosh@icfre.org

183
Sh. Chandan Borah Sr. Technician

9577118067

borahc@icfre.org

122
Sh. Ranjan Hazarika Technician

9435353108

hazarikar@icfre.org

122
Sh. Ashis Kr. Dutta Technician

7002839303

ashishk@icfre.org

125
Miss Pooja Dasgupta MTS

6001373065

pdasgupta@icfre.org

122
Forest Protection Division
Shri Rajesh Kumar Sc-F

9706632479

rajesh@icfre.org

106
Dr. Prasun Karmakar Sc-B

9007947413

pkarmakar@icfre.org

214
Mrs. Bijumoni K. Dutta STO

9401102472

duttabk@icfre.org

139
Mrs. Rupjyoti C. Baruah STO

9101017255

baruahrc@icfre.org

174
Sh. Devapod Borah Technical Officer

9435051503

borahd@icfre.org

111
Sh. Binanda Kr. Rajak Technical Officer

7002377192

rajakbk@icfre.org

213
Sh. Akshay Mishra Technical Assistant

7002183925

amishra@icfre.org

213
Sh. Arabinda Deka Technical Assistant

7896141675

dekaa@icfre.org

213
Miss Sumana Chetia Technical Assistant

7086310287

schetia@icfre.org

111
Miss Kajal Gupta Technical Assistant

8638979973

kgupta@icfre.org

111
Miss Gurpreet Kaur Bhamra Technical Assistant

7002268675

gbhamra@icfre.org

111
Sh. Mridul Saikia Sr. Technician

9435094498

saikiam@icfre.org

111
Sh. Abdul Hamid Technician

9954796893

abdulh@icfre.org

111
Miss Nimisha Baruah MTS

7896619385

nimisha@icfre.org

111
Silviculture & Forest Management Division
Sh.Imotemsu Ao DCF

7587391598

imotemsu@icfre.org

104
Dr. Vishwanath Sharma Sc-C

9821564893

vsharma@icfre.org

217
Sh. Nada Tadi Sc-B

9436254353

ntadi@icfre.org

217
Miss Mudang Yampi Sc-B

7005727524

myampi@icfre.org

226
Tara Kumari Sc-B

9816457767

tarak@icfre.org

217
Shahina N N Sc-B

7025907644

shahinann@icfre.org

217
Miss Mitali Mehta Sc-B

7829042700

mmehta@icfre.org

125
Mrs. Ellora Dutta Borah CTO

9435094123

borahed@icfre.org

132
Mrs. Sabi Gogoi Borah CTO

8822413442

gogois@icfre.org

125
Sh. Pradip Kr. Hazarika STO

9435153776

hazarikapk@icfre.org

156
Sh. R. Bhattacharyya STO

9435353267

bhattacharyyar@icfre.org

134
Sh. Jatin Kachari Technical Officer

9435597212

jatink@icfre.org

120
Sh. Debojit Neog Technical Officer

9435357791

neogd@icfre.org

156
Sh. Navajyoti Borah Technical Officer

9435489104

borahn@icfre.org

134
Sh. Ankur Jyoti Saikia Technical Assistant

9613461419

saikiaaj@icfre.org

156
Sh. MD Mahmudul Hasan Middya Technical Assistant

7047473487

mmiddya@icfre.org

156
Sh. Kambam Boxen Meetei Technical Assistant

8368259761

kmeetei@icfre.org

156
Sh. Prasanta Kardong Sr. Technician

9401113993

kardongp@icfre.org

156
Sh. Makhon Borah Technician

8876128295

borahmc@icfre.org

156
Sh. Luhit Ch. Tamuli Forest Guard

7086641444

tamulilc@icfre.org

156
Sh. Vikas Kr. Yadav MTS 156
Sh.Debajit Das MTS

8721068788

ddas@icfre.org

156
Genetics & Tree Improvement Division
Dr. Satyam Bordoloi Sc-E

8638611576

bordolois@icfre.org

210
Dr. Karma Gyalpo Bhutia Sc-B

7018137184

karma@icfre.org

210
Dr. Prem Chand Gyani Sc-B

8368748470

gyani@icfre.org

206
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Prajapat Sc-B

8383872811

rkprajapat@icfre.org

206
Rekha Mahato Sc-B

9800354864

rmahato@icfre.org

206
Sh. Amitava Roy Sc-B

9735555880

aroy@icfre.org

115
Dr.(Mrs) Bebija L.Singha ACTO

9435595410

bebija@icfre.org

115
Sh. Muhibul Hussain STO

9854192231

hussainm@icfre.org

115
Sh. Kalyan Hazarika STO

9435909661

hazarikak@icfre.org

120
Mrs. Ritashree Khanikar STO

9435595402

khanikarr@icfre.org

115
Sh. Pronob B.Goswami Technical Officer

9085428995

goswamipb@icfre.org

115
Sh. Prasanta Saikia Technical Officer

9435595653

saikiap@icfre.org

115
Sh.Debojit Saikia Technical Officer

9435352399

saikiad@icfre.org

128
Sh. Bhrigu Baruah Technician

9508775493

baruahbk@icfre.org

115
Sh. Koustav Dutta MTS

9706241141

koustavd@icfre.org

115
Miss Shahnin Akhtar Islam MTS

8753017178

shahnin_a@icfre.org

115
Miss Monpi Hazarika MTS

8472912874

hmonpi@icfre.org

115
Chemistry & Bio-Prospecting Division
Mr. Sonkeshwar Sharma Sc-B

9910766021

sonkeshwar@icfre.org

228
Dr. P. S. Srikanth Sc-B

8328122696

psrikanth@icfre.org

228
Sh. H.R.Bora CTO

9435524885

borahr@icfre.org

228
Dr. (Mrs.) Nibedita Baruah CTO

9435830318

baruahn@icfre.org

228
Sh. Nishant Jyoti Saikia Technical Assistant

8876988004

njsaikia@icfre.org

228
Miss Anindita Kalita MTS

8638537289

aninditak@icfre.org

228
Extension Division
Sh. Rajib Kr. Kalita Sc-F

9435351736

kalitark@icfre.org

124
Dr.Runumee D.Borthakur CTO

9435353072

borthakurrd@icfre.org

230
Sh. Bibhuti Deka ACTO

9435353101

dekab@icfre.org

120
Sh. Kumud Borah STO

9435092738

borahk@icfre.org

120
Sh. Nilabh Ch. Das Technical Officer

9864139801

dasnc@icfre.org

120
Sh. Dulal Ch. Borah Technician

7002180739

dcborah@icfre.org

120
Sh. Lakhi Kanta Gogoi Technician

9854428038

gogoilk@icfre.org

120
Coordinator (Facilities) Section
Sh.Imotemsu Ao Coordinator (Facilities)

7587391598

Imotemsu@icfre.org

104
Sh. Carlus Kandulna Steno Gd.II

9508627211

Kandulnac@icfre.org

131
Sh. Manoj Kr. Borah Forest Range Officer

8638841622

borahm@icfre.org

162
Sh. Alok Baruah Dy. Ranger

8638451355

alokb@icfre.org

131
Sh. Anjan Jyoti Dutta Forester

9435352857

duttaa@icfre.org

162
Sh. Dijen Ch. Borah Forester

9859717828

borahdc@icfre.org

154
Sh. Wasim Islam Technician

7399197783

wasimislam@icfre.org

131
Sh. Nayanjyoti Das Technician

7086174491

jyotin@icfre.org

131
Sh. Pranjal Gogoi Technician(Electrician)

8638885462

pgogoi@icfre.org

154
Sh. Badan Borah Technician

7896180687

borab@icfre.org

178
Sh.Sudip Biswas Technician

8910273944

biswass@icfre.org

154
Sh. Amal Ch. Medhi Forest Guard

8638063084

amal@icfre.org

250
Sh.Ananta Robidas Forest Guard

8761909406

ananta@icfre.org

131
Sh.Bhabesh Borah MTS

9957318226

borahb@icfre.org

131
Sh. Niranjan Borah MTS

9954983933

niranjanb@icfre.org

131
Sh. Satyajit Pachani MTS

9854864930

satyajitp@icfre.org

196
Sh. Pankaj Yadav MTS

9128490698

yadavp@icfre.org

196
Sh. Parveen Kumar MTS

8683884996

parveenk@icfre.org

196
Sh. Pabitra Saikia MTS

8486985110

pabitras@icfre.org

196
Co(F) Section
Library
Mrs. Pritimoni Das Borah LIA

9435803462

dasp@icfre.org

114
Sh. Ashim Chetia LIA

9957343038

ashimc@icfre.org

114
Sh. Francis Nath LIA

7086206742

nathf@icfre.org

114
Information Technology Cell
Sh. Santanu Saikia Technical Officer

9435844834

saikias@icfre.org

170
Sh. Surajit Das MTS

9612113839

dass@icfre.org

170
Store Section
Sh. Jayanta Kr. Das UDC

8876601717

jayantadas@icfre.org

131
Sh. Ajit Nath LDC

8638918081

natha@icfre.org

131
Sh. Hari Prasad Dutta UDC

7005361732

duttahp@icfre.org

131
Central Store
Sh. Angshuman Borah Sr Store Keeper

9954127970

boraha@icfre.org

178
Sh. Anshuman Handique Store Keeper

7002404607

ahandique@icfre.org

178
Sh. Rebot Borah MTS

9859767669

rebotb@icfre.org

178
Vehicle Cell
Sh. Satya Changmai Forest Guard

7896694902

satya@icfre.org

162
Sh. Nabin Ch. Borah Driver Gd.II

9401035096

nborah@icfre.org

162
Sh. Dilip Gogoi Driver Gd.II

8011599709

gogoid@icfre.org

162
Sh. Jogen Borgohain Driver O Grade

9957641828

borgohainj@icfre.org

162
Establishment Section
Sh. Manoranjan Das Under Secretary

9435094016

dasm@icfre.org

105
Sh. Powal Sonowal Section Officer

9401144038

sonowalp@icfre.org

227
Sh. Ajit Ch. Gogoi Assistant

8011571847

gogoiac@icfre.org

227
Sh. Ratneswar Das Assistant

8752031370

ratneswar@icfre.org

227
Sh. Deepankar Das UDC

9954310087

dasd@icfre.org

227
Sh. Keshab Gogoi LDC

9707603030

gogoik@icfre.org

227
Sh. Sankar Jyoti Bora MTS

8399806062

borasj@icfre.org

196
Accounts Section
Sh. Manoranjan Das Under Secretary

9435094016

dasm@icfre.org

105
Sh. Sobha Ch. Singh DDO

7636036123

singhns@icfre.org

224
Mrs. Dipanbita Deka Assistant

9435095007

dekad@icfre.org

224
Sh. Amitabh Choudhury Assistant

8638290092

choudhurya@icfre.org

224
Sh. Rajib Boro UDC

8812834752

borork@icfre.org

224
Sh. Anup Baruah UDC

9954245670

anup@icfre.org

224
Sh. Udayan Sarmah UDC

7002131615

udayan@icfre.org

105
Mrs Sangeeta Bora UDC

8876284094

sangita@icfre.org

224
Mrs. Chayanika Bora UDC

9859138186

chayanika@icfre.org

224
Nawab Asif Ahmed LDC

8638056328

ahmedna@icfre.org

224
Sh. Rinku Kalita MTS

7896432748

rkalita@icfre.org

224
Miss Chandramika Bora MTS

8471937815

cbora@icfre.org

224
Hindi Cell
Dr. Vishwanath Sharma Nodal Officer

9821564893

vsharma@icfre.org

112
Sh. Shankar Shaw Junior Translation Officer

9851037619

shaws@icfre.org

112
Miscellaneous
Reception, Main Building 129
Main Gate 150
Canteen 225
Power House 154
Receptn., Scientist Hostel 196
FRCBR, Aizawl
Sh. Sandeep Yadav Sc-D

8787311486

yadavs@icfre.org

Subhaprada Behera Sc-B

8004901146

sbehera@icfre.org

Arun Sukumaran Sc-B

9847697239

asukumaran@icfre.org

Sh. Bhuban Kachari Technical Officer

8812957440

kacharib@icfre.org

Miss Dorothy Lalrinpui Technical Assistant

8014344253

dlalrinpuii@icfre.org

Sh. Saurabh Tamang Technical Assistant

8391871208

tamangs@icfre.org

Sh. Hem Prasad Duarah UDC

9678679300

hem@icfre.org

Sh. Lalruatkima Driver O Grade

9862964977

lalruatkima@icfre.org

Sh. N.C. Lalnuntluanga MTS

6033151448

nclal@icfre.org

Sh. Lalmuankima MTS

8415843098

lalmuankima@icfre.org

Sh. S. Nelson Chakma MTS

8130866849

chakmasn@icfre.org

Miss C. Vanlalthlani MTS

8974742359

vanlalthlani@icfre.org

Miss Lalrintluangi Fanai MTS

8794835674

lalrintluani@icfre.org

FRCLE, Agartala
Sh. Ajoy Debbarma Sc-B

9612721598

ajoybarma@icfre.org

Sh. Niren Das ACTO

8638496276

dasn@icfre.org

Sh. Ravi Dutt UDC

7085915643

duttr@icfre.org

Sh. Bijoy Chakraboty Steno Gd.II

9774330107

chakrabortyb@icfre.org

Sh. Mukesh Balmiki Forest Guard

9362515087

balmikim@icfre.org

Sh. Ankit MTS

7404253814

ankit@icfre.org

Sh. Dheeraj MTS

9996728421

dhiraj@icfre.org

Sh. Vijay Kumar MTS

9588162447

vijay@icfre.org

Sh. Vikas Kumar MTS

9996451107

vikask@icfre.org