Untitled Document  
logo RFRI
RFRI
RFRI
RFRI
 
 
Research

Division :

Silviculture and Forest Management Division

Head :

Sri Arup Kumar Deka, DCF

About Us :

Mandate :

Manpower :

Emp. Id SL. No. Emp. Name Designation E-Mail Ph(Off) Ph(Res) Mobile Photo Details
931Shri. Arup Kumar DekaDCF, Headdekaak@icfre.org03762305104-9435084098Details
952Dr. Gaurav MishraScientist-Cmishrag@icfre.org03762305125-8471938089Details
973Smti. Sabi GogoiAssistant Chief Technical Officergogois@icfre.org03762305156-9435352400Details
994Smti. Ellora D. BorahAssistant Chief Technical Officerborahed@icfre.org0376-2305156-9435094123Details
1025Shri. Debojit NeogTechnical Officerneogd@icfre.org03762305156-9435357791Details
1036Shri. Kumud BorahTechnical Officerborahk@icfre.org03762305216-9435092738Details
1447Shri. D.K SaikiaSteno Gd-1saikiadk@icfre.org0376-23051779577762188Details
1048Shri. AnkurJyoti SaikiaSenior Techniciansaikiaaj@icfre.org--9613461419Details
519Shri. Anjan Jyoti DuttaForesterduttaa@icfre.org03762305131-9435352857Details
10510Shri Badan BorahMTSborab@icfre.org03762305158-7896180687Details

Projects :

*Data Not Available

Details of the Technologies Developed :

*Data Not Available

Scientific Facilities :

*Data Not Available

Major Equipment :

*Data Not Available

List of Publications :

*Data Not Available
 

Copyright 2012 RFRI. | Designed by NIC Assam State Centre.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution.
Last Updated on Thu, 14 Dec 2017